Wolves & Wolves & Wolves & Wolves - Subtle Serpents
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1. Serpents
2. Crimson and Black
3. I'll Be the Hyena
4. Lips Like Poison
5. Fathom
6. Black Drink Singer
7. Friend of Faux
8. Suicide Blonde
9. Strike the Match
10. Benedict

R.I.Y.L. Planes Mistaken For Stars, Small Brown Bike, The Draft

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.