B-Side Project - Garage Sessions
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1. Ride
2. Lipstick Lies
3. Deathrock Girl
4. Doublewide(Poetown Ramblers)
5. Get out
6. Graveyard Shift
7. Politico
8. Work Song

R.I.Y.L.: The Dogmatics, The Cramps, The Replacements

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.