Kids. - Kids
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1.Upstairs and to the Left...
2. They Call me "Twotone" Now
3. Red Whiskey
4. 500 Buck$
5. Animals!
6. Gods (I Ride My Bikes on Rooftops)
7. Ch'kiela
8. Cobra Fuck
9. Cobra Fuck Cabana
10. Cobra Fuck(Revisited)
11. I Go to Rainbow Mt. Pick Up Bitches
12. Syndi-Kate
13. Mertle Beach... Murder Beach
14. My Big,Fat,Boogaloo Ass.

R.I.Y.L.: Metal!

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.