Tit Patrol - Hate Speech
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1. Slag off
2. Live to Hate
3. Worthless
4. Don't Want A Go
5. Big Butt Shit Face
6. Some Dude
7. Dumber Than Dirt
8. Sci-Fi Borax
9. Kicked Out for Farting
10. My Fat Baby Don't Pay Me No Mind
11. Glue,Pizza, and You
12. Adios Anxiety

R.I.Y.L: The Queers, Black Flag, Descendents

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.