Tit Patrol - Get's Less Worse
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1. Burger Fever
2. I Don't Want to See Your Face
3. Two Ton Twirl
4. Monsters Go Home
5. Drive Away
6. Danny Says
7. I Don't Want a Be a Part of It
8. Hot Dog Emergency
9. What's Up Little Baby
10. Beaches Love Pizza
11. Enjoy the Ride
12. Halloween
13. Baby's Riding Tonight

R.I.Y.L: The Queers, Black Flag, Descendents

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.