The Traders - EP2010
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1.Forgetting Our Duties
2. Whiskey in the Cola
3. My Drink Tastes Like Shame(Because there are Remorse in my Glass)
4. Those Shit Abuses
5. Throwing Pieces
6. 100 Things
7. Down
8. Wait'til
9. For Ourselves
10. For the Idol

R.I.Y.L: The Sainte Catherines, The Arrivals, Dillinger Four

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.