Nerd Alert - Demo Tape
This album has been downloaded times!

Bookmark and Share
Track listing:
1. Barf-O-Rama
2. All That Sugar Is Gonna Kill You Kid!
3. Summer Bummer
4. Brace Face
5. Restraining Order
6. Roger Dodger

R.I.L.Y.: Descendents, All, Lifetime, Coffee

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.